Photo-taking with Rob Daly.

January 19, 2009 § Leave a comment

Rob Daly

 

There is this photographer up here in Vancouver (Rob Daly) who is a headshot extraordinaire, and has taken my headshots for me since I was 18. And generally while we’re in his studio we’ve talked about doing something a little bit more creative (headshots are so unbelievably dull – look at the camera, don’t smile, just capture body type and face. Done.)  However so often between such sporadic and spur of the moment schedules, my tendency to be out of town and the general creative type flakiness, its just never happened.  Until a couple months ago!  Finally we curled up one night with some wine and cheese and just got out the camera and went for it.   Thus far this is the only picture I’ve gotten a look at, and should I get my hands on more I’ll try and post them, but I think its pretty cool!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Photo-taking with Rob Daly. at Anna Van Blog..

meta